THERMAL PROTECTION

Proper insulation to keep the cold at bay. Warmth stands for comfort, focus, performance and survival.

The jacket for the extreme cold conditions

MANDU JACKET

The MANDU HOODED JACKET is our warmest down jacket with sophisticated features and technologies for maximum protection against extreme cold, whether in polar regions, high alpine terrain or on exposed peaks.

PERFECT SYMBIOSIS OF THERMAL PERFORMANCE AND WEIGHT

BURNAG JACKET

The BURNAG HOODED JACKET is the second warmest jacket in our range with 800 fill NIKWAX® treated goose down. Despite its excellent insulation properties, it does not restrict movement, it’s super comfortable and easy to wear.

SMART INSULATION FOR ALL ACTIVITIES

BAKOSI JACKET

The hybrid insulation jacket for all alpinists. Whether ski touring, climbing or shoulder-season expeditions, the numerous features and details of the BAKOSI HOODED JACKET support you in all sorts of missions where getting cold is not an option.

THE POWER OF SYNTHETIC INSULATION

LATOK JACKET

Our warmest jacket with synthetic insulation. On demanding missions in cold climates, the G-Loft Si filling of our LATOK HOODED JACKET provides the essential warmth and protection to achieve your objectives.

LATOK PANTS

The LATOK INSULATION PANTS with G-Loft Si filling offer our warmest synthetic thermal insulation for cold conditions. Combined with our THULAGI SEMI BIB or other shell pants, even the most extreme temperatures won't stand between you and your winter mission.

ZUBRON JACKET

Our Zubron Hooded Jacket is a versatile jacket. The combination of the breathable G-Loft Isolatin, the YAK-Merino-Skin and the Gore-Tex® Infinium material makes it the perfect companion on cool and damp days.

LANGAR JACKET

The insulation jacket for every high-intensity adventure. The super light, breathable and packable Langar Jacket is filled with G-Loft® Si and created for a variety of activities such as ski touring, trekking or climbing. The Langar always delivers!

  • HIGH ON HEIGHTS

    THE TRUTH ABOUT BASE-JUMPING The jump starts long before the...

    READ MORE
  • The wait is over. This is TheOne.

    Discover TheOne.

    READ MORE

BLACKYAK PRODUCT LAB

Discover how the collection was built in our Munich development lab.
READ MORE

DIE WÄRMENDE ISOLATION

Wenn es kalt ist, hält dich die richtige Isolation besonders warm.

Die Jacke für extreme kälte

MANDU JACKET

Wenn es extrem kalt wird, sei es auf den Polen, auf hochalpinen Gipfeln, oder in den Alpen bei extrem kalten Temperaturen. Die MANDU HOODED JACKET ist unsere wärmste Daunenjacke mit raffinierten Features wie dem Drop Tail, der YAK BOX WALL Konstruktion, oder der wasserabweisenden Daunenfüllung.

Die perfekte Symbiose aus Wärmeleistung und Gewicht

BURNAG JACKET

Die zweitwärmste Jacke in unserem Sortiment. Die BURNAG HOODED JACKET ist gefüllt mit 800 Cuin NIKWAX® imprägnierter Gänsedaune, weshalb sie sehr warm ist. Trotz der extrem guten Wärmeleistung ist sie super angenehm und leicht zu tragen.

Unsere intelligenteste allround Isolationsjacke.

BAKOSI JACKET

Unsere hybride Isolationsjacke. Perfekt für Alpinisten, und ihre Abenteuer. Ausgestattet mit unglaublich vielen Details unterstützt sie dich auf all deinen Missionen. Sei es beim Skitouren, Eisklettern, Expeditionen, oder kalten Klettertagen. Die BAKOSI HOODED JACKET lässt dich nicht im Stich.

synthetische isolationspower

LATOK JACKET

Die LATOK HOODED JACKET ist gefüllt mit G-Loft Si und ist somit unsere wärmste Isolationsjacke mit synthetischer Isolierung. Bei kalter Umgebung und hoher Intensität performt die LATOK HOODED JACKET am besten.

LATOK PANTS

Die LATOK INSULATION PANTS ist gefüllt mit G-Loft Si und ist unsere warme Isolationshose mit synthetischer Isolierung. Bei extremer Kälte passt sie zum Beispiel perfekt unter unsere THULAGI SEMI BIB PANTS.

ZUBRON JACKET

Unsere Zubron Hooded Jacket ist eine vielfältig einsetzbare Jacke. Durch die Kombination der atmungsaktiven G-Loft Isolatin, der YAK-Merino-Skin und dem Gore-Tex® Infinium Material ist sie der pefekte begleiter an kühlen und feuchten Tagen.

LANGAR JACKET

Die Isolationsjacke für jedes Abenteuer mit hoher Intensität. Die superleichte, atmungsaktive und klein packbare LANGAR Jacket ist gefüllt mit G-Loft® Si und geschaffen für eine vielzahl von Aktivitäten wie Skitouren, Trekking, oder Klettern. Die Langar liefert immer!

  • HIGH ON HEIGHTS

    Matthias Giraud on Adrenalin

    ERFAHRE MEHR
  • DAS ENTSTEHEN EINER NEUEN KOLLEKTION

    Geduld und Hingabe macht sich bezahlt

    ERFAHRE MEHR

BLACKYAK PRODUKT LAB

Spitzentechnologie, getestet im Herzen der legendären Alpen.

ERFAHRE MEHR